PSL Schedule 2017

Here’s the official schedule of Pakistan Super League with PSL T20 schedule and fixtures of all matches that is set to begin early next year in February 2017. The 2nd season of PSL T20 in 2017 will begin in the first week of February and conclude later in the month with action consisting of 24 matches in total. There are five teams participating in the 2nd season including teams from Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Peshawar & Quetta. Each team plays the other twice before qualifying for the playoffs and then finals. Pakistan Super League schedule lists fixtures and PSL Time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local times in UAE and PKT time in Pakistan (Pakistan local time).

psl2017schedule

Complete fixture below along with download options are being updated

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Thur Feb 9

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

2nd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

3rd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

4th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

5th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

6th T20 | Sun Feb 12

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

7th T20 | Wed Feb 15

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

8th T20 | Thu Feb 16

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

9th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

10th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

11th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

12th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

13th T20 | Sun Feb 19

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

14th T20 | Mon Feb 20

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

15th T20 | Thu Feb 23

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

16th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

17th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

18th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

19th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

20th T20 | Sun Feb 26

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Playoff 1 | Tue Feb 28

Team 1 vs Team 2

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Playoff 2 | Wed Mar 1

Team 3 vs Team 4

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Playoff 3 | Fri Mar 3

Winner P2 vs Runnerup P1

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Final | Tue Mar 7

Winner P1 vs Winner P3

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

No responsibility is taken by Pakistan Times for the accuracy of this information.

PDF / Download Option

You can download PSL 2017 Schedule in PDF format here when PCB announces it.

Pakistan Times brings you a comprehensive coverage of Pakistan Super League (PSL) with all the details you want to know about the tournament, PSL Schedule and fixtures dates, PSL teams, list of players in each PSL team and match timings. Pakistan Times is the official partner of Cricket.com.pk, the premier cricket website dedicated to cricket coverage in Pakistan including PSL with live coverage and details of schedule of PSL, match timings in PKT local time, venues and dates.