Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017

Pakistan tour of West Indies has been scheduled during March-May 2017 according to ICC Future Tour Program (FTP). The Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017 consist of three Tests, three ODIs and two T20. Venues, dates have been finalized by PCB and WICB where West Indies will host Pakistan after PSL. Both teams have agreed to the bilateral series as per FTP schedule but the final fixtures may be changed due to availability of venues and other activities during that period. Below is the full Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017

PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2016

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Sun Mar 26
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2nd T20 | Thu Mar 30
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
3rd T20 | Sat Apr 1
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
4th T20 | Sun Apr 2
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
1st ODI | Fri April 7
Pakistan vs West Indies
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
2nd ODI | Sun April 9
Pakistan vs West Indies
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
3rd ODI | Tue April 11
Pakistan vs West Indies
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
1st Test | Sat Apr 22 - Wed Apr 26
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
2nd Test | Sun Apr 30 - Thu May 4
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
3rd Test | Wed May 10 - Sun May 14
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
Please note that Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB/WICB