Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2017

Pakistan tour of Australia has been scheduled in December 2016 to January 2017 according to ICC Future Tour Program (FTP). The Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2017 consist of three Tests followed by five ODIs in Australia. A warm-up match between Cricket Australia XI and Pakistan will be played ahead of the season opener. Both teams have agreed to the bilateral series as per FTP schedule but the final fixtures may be changed due to availability of venues and other activities during that period. Below is the full Pakistan vs Australia 2017 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Pakistan vs Australia

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Tour Match | Thu Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10
Cricket Australia XI vs Pakistan
13:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 08:00 PKT
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
1st Test | Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19
Pakistan vs Australia
13:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 08:00 PKT D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
2nd Test | Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
Pakistan vs Australia
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 04:30 PKT
Melbourne Cricket Ground
3rd Test | Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7
Pakistan vs Australia
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 04:30 PKT
Sydney Cricket Ground
1st ODI | Fri Jan 13
Pakistan vs Australia
13:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
2nd ODI | Sun Jan 15
Pakistan vs Australia
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Live
3rd ODI | Thu Jan 19
Pakistan vs Australia
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Match Details / Set Reminder
4th ODI | Sun Jan 22
Pakistan vs Australia
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
Match Details / Set Reminder
5th ODI | Thu Jan 26
Pakistan vs Australia
13:50 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Adelaide Oval
Match Details / Set Reminder