Pakistan vs Australia 2017

Pakistan vs Australia 2017 Complete coverage of Pakistan vs Australia 2017 series with live scores, news, schedule, photos & videos on Pakistan Times.

Pakistan vs Australia Series Matches

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Fri Jan 13
Pakistan vs Australia
13:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Live
2nd ODI | Sun Jan 15
Pakistan vs Australia
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Match Details / Set Reminder
3rd ODI | Thu Jan 19
Pakistan vs Australia
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Match Details / Set Reminder
4th ODI | Sun Jan 22
Pakistan vs Australia
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
Match Details / Set Reminder
5th ODI | Thu Jan 26
Pakistan vs Australia
13:50 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Adelaide Oval
Match Details / Set Reminder

Pakistan vs Australia Series 2016/2017

Pakistan vs Australia 2017 series has been confirmed as part of the bilateral series between the two countries where Pakistan tours Australia after New Zealand during December-January. Both teams will play Test and ODI series consisting of 3 Test matches and 5 ODI matches. Pakistan tour comes after the team has been performing great and are hopeful for a turnaround this time against one of the world's best team Australia. Pakistan have never won a series in Australia and last claimed a Test Down Under more than two decades ago but Pakistan’s squad are confident they can end at least one of those droughts over the next four weeks. Tests squads for both teams have been announced. Here's the complete schedule and squads details of Pakistan vs Australia Cricket Series.