Pakistan vs Australia 5th ODI live score, streaming and updates – 26 January 2017

Pakistan vs Australia (PAK vs AUS) 5th ODI Live score, streaming and live updates are here along with match preview, toss, live scorecard and match preview. Australia will be looking to finish its One-Day International series against Pakistan with yet another win as the teams lock horns in the fifth and final game at the Adelaide Oval on Thursday (January 26), which is also Australia’s national day. Click here for complete preview.

Watch the official Pakistan vs Australia 5th ODI match live score, live stream on PTV Sports, Ten sports and Geo Super stream for the match.

pakistan vs australia 5th ODI live score, streaming

PTVSports.com.pk (Pakistan Only)

Venue: Adelaide Oval
Date: Thu 26 January 2017
Time: 13:50 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT

Toss and match squads update:

Squads (from):

Australia Squad

Steven Smith (c), David Warner (vc), Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Chris Lynn, itchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa

Pakistan Squad

Azhar Ali (c), Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz

Other Countries Where to watch live

India:  Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2. Live Streaming: Hotstar.

Australia: TV – Channel 9. Live streaming – Channel 9 live

UK: BT Sport. Live Streaming:Watch BT Sport

US, Canada: Willow TV. Live Streaming: Willow TV Online.