Pakistan vs Australia 3rd Test live score, streaming on PTV and Ten Sports – 3-7 January 2017

Australia have one eye on India and Pakistan could be contemplating life without their most successful captain Misbah-ul-Haq when the final ‘dead’ Test begins on Tuesday in Sydney. Pakistan are facing their 12th straight defeat since their last Test win in Australia in Sydney 22 years ago. Misbah was disconsolate following the Melbourne second-innings debacle on good batting surface that had seen the teams score a total of 1,067 first-innings runs. Click here for complete preview.

Watch the official Pakistan vs Australia 3rd Test match live score, live stream on PTV Sports, Ten sports and Geo Super stream for the match.

pakistan vs australia 3rd test live score, streaming

govt-jobs-600

PTVSports.com.pk (Pakistan Only)

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground
Date: Tue Jan 3 – Sat Jan 7
Time: 10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 04:30 PKT

Toss and match squads update:

Squads (from):

Australia Squad

Australia (from): Steve Smith (capt), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Jackson Bird, Hilton Cartwright, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Stephen O’Keefe, Matt Renshaw, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade.

Pakistan Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Imran Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Sharjeel Khan, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan