Pakistan vs Australia 2nd Test live score, streaming on PTV and Ten Sports – 26-30 December 2016

Skipper Misbah-ul-Haq hinted Sunday that Sohail Khan may come in to break up Pakistan’s three-man left-arm pace attack in the second Boxing Day Test against Australia in Melbourne. The tourists are not expected to tinker with their batting after a heroic effort which took them within 40 runs of what would have been a world record win in last week’s Brisbane series-opener. Click here for complete preview.

Watch the official Pakistan vs Australia 2nd Test match live score, live stream on PTV Sports, Ten sports and Geo Super stream for the match.

pakistan vs australia 2nd test live score, streaming

govt-jobs-600

PTVSports.com.pk (Pakistan Only)

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground
Date: Mon Dec 26 – Fri Dec 30
Time: 10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 04:30 PKT

Toss and match squads update:

Squads (from):

Australia Squad

SPD Smith*, JM Bird, PSP Handscomb, JR Hazlewood, UT Khawaja, NM Lyon, NJ Maddinson, MT Renshaw, CJ Sayers, MA Starc, MS Wade†, DA Warner

Pakistan Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Imran Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Sharjeel Khan, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan