Pakistan vs Australia 1st Test live score, streaming on PTV and Ten Sports – 15-19 December 2016

The Pakistan team, six years in the making and armed with insider knowledge from coach Mickey Arthur, are poised to make history in Australia, veteran skipper Misbah-ul-Haq said Wednesday. Misbah, who exerts a calming influence on the mercurial Pakistanis, believes the side has developed into one that can finally deliver a series win after 11 fruitless tours to Australia. Click here for complete preview.

Watch the official Pakistan vs Australia 1st Test match live score, live stream on PTV Sports, Ten sports and Geo Super stream for the match.

pak-aus-live-score-stream

govt-jobs-600

PTVSports.com.pk (Pakistan Only)

Venue: Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Date: Thu Dec 15 – Mon Dec 19
Time: 13:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 08:00 PKT

Toss and match squads update:

Squads (from):

Australia Squad

SPD Smith*, JM Bird, PSP Handscomb, JR Hazlewood, UT Khawaja, NM Lyon, NJ Maddinson, MT Renshaw, CJ Sayers, MA Starc, MS Wade†, DA Warner

Pakistan Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Imran Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Sharjeel Khan, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan