Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2015 Series Schedule, Fixtures


Here's the official logo of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2015 with Haier Mobile as the official sponsors of the series.
Pakistan begins Sri Lanka tour on 17th June with a three match Test series followed five ODI matches and then two T20 matches. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka schedule 2015 has been announced by PCB and SL cricket board confirming the itinerary of which is 52 days long tour consisting of a total of eleven matches that also include a match between Sri Lanka 11 and Pakistan. As per updated PAK vs SL schedule and fixtures information the tour starts with a friendly match followed by the official tour start on 17th June with first Test match at Galle International Stadium. 2nd and 3rd Test matches will be played 25th June and 3rd July. The ODI series begins from 11th July followed by matches on 15th July, 19th July, 22nd July and 26th July 2015. Both T20 matches will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on 30th July and 1st of August before the Pakistani team returns home. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2015 schedule lists fixtures of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local times in Sri Lanka and PKT time in Pakistan (Pakistan local time).


PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2015 Schedule & Fixtures

Fixtures of Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka 2015

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jun 13
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
Pakistan vs Sri Lankan 11
Colombo Cricket Club Ground
NA
Wed Jun 17 - Sun Jun 21
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
1st Test - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Galle International Stadium
NA
Thu Jun 25 - Mon Jun 29
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
P Sara Oval, Colombo
NA
Fri Jul 3 - Tue Jul 7
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
3rd Test - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
NA
Sat Jul 11
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
1st ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
NA
Wed Jul 15
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
NA
Sun Jul 19
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA
Wed Jul 22
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
4th ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA
Sun Jul 26
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
5th ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
NA
Thu Jul 30
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT
1st T20 - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA
Sat Aug 1
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT
2nd T20 - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA


No responsibility is taken by Pakistan Times for the accuracy of this information.

Series News

RSS Comments on:

  • An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.