Pakistan Cricket Schedule

Pakistan cricket schedule 2017 and fixtures with list of all current and upcoming cricket series for all formats including T20s, ODIs and Tests as confirmed by PCB and ICC. Pakistan Cricket Schedule Here's the list of current and upcoming series of Pakistan Cricket team by chronological order. Pakistan cricket schedule 2016 features list of all ICC and domestic tournaments this year for Pakistan cricket team.

Current & Upcoming Series of Pakistan

Jul 14 - Sep 7 Pakistan tour of England & Ireland 2016
4 Tests, 5 ODIs & 1 T20 England
Aug 18-20 Pakistan tour of England & Ireland 2016
2 ODIs Ireland
From Nov Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2016
2 Tests New Zealand
Dec 15 - Jan 26 Pakistan tour of Australia 2016/2017
3 Tests & 5 ODIs Australia

2017 Cricket Schedule

Feb 3 - Feb 26 Pakistan Super League Season 2 2017
24 T20s including Playoffs & Final UAE / Pakistan
Mar 26 - May 10 Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2017
4 T20s, 3 ODIs & 3 Tests West Indies
Jun 1 - Jun 18 ICC Champions Trophy 2017 in England & Wales
Confirmed - No Fixtures available yet England
Pakistan starts the 2017 season while on tour of Australia. PSL second edition will be hosted in February followed by series against West Indies. Pakistan has already qualified for the 2017 Champions Trophy as per the ICC Ranking September 2015 cutoff date which is scheduled during June 1-18 in 2017. Pakistan Times brings you a comprehensive coverage of Pakistan Cricket Schedule by series/tournaments list all series of Pakistan whether current or upcoming.